DELFONT MACKINTOSH THEATRES
GIELGUD • NOËL COWARD • NOVELLO • PRINCE EDWARD • PRINCE OF WALES • QUEEN'S • VICTORIA PALACE • WYNDHAM'S

Imperium - I: Conspirator & II: Dictator


Gielgud Theatre |
14th June - 8th September 2018

Imperium

Performance Times & Prices


Performance Times


Monday - Saturday: 7.00pm
Wednesday & Saturday: 1.30pm

Click here for the Full performance schedule
Date 1.30pm 7pm  
Thursday 14 June Part I  
Friday 15 June Part I  
Saturday 16 June Part I Part I  
Monday 18 June No perf
Tuesday 19 June No perf
Wednesday 20 June No perf
Thursday 21 June Part II  
Friday 22 June Part II  
Saturday 23 June Part I Part II  
Monday 25 June Part II
Tuesday 26 June Part II
Wednesday 27 June Part II
Thursday 28 June Part I Part II  
Friday 29 June Part II  
Saturday 30 June Part I Part II Press Perf
Monday 2 July Part I
Tuesday 3 July Part I
Wednesday 4 July Part I Part II
Thursday 5 July Part I  
Friday 6 July Part II  
Saturday 7 July Part I Part I Part I double day
Monday 9 July Part I
Tuesday 10 July Part II
Wednesday 11 July Part I Part II
Thursday 12 July Part I  
Friday 13 July Part II  
Saturday 14 July Part I Part II
Monday 16 July Part I
Tuesday 17 July Part II
Wednesday 18 July Part I Part II
Thursday 19 July Part I  
Friday 20 July Part II  
Saturday 21 July Part I Part II
Monday 23 July Part I
Tuesday 24 July Part II
Wednesday 25 July Part I Part II
Thursday 26 July Part I  
Friday 27 July Part II  
Saturday 28 July Part I Part II
Monday 30 July Part I
Tuesday 31 July Part II
Wednesday 1 August Part I Part II
Thursday 2 August Part I  
Friday 3 August Part II  
Saturday 4 August Part I Part II
Monday 6 August Part I
Tuesday 7 August Part II
Wednesday 8 August Part I Part II
Thursday 9 August Part I  
Friday 10 August Part II  
Saturday 11 August Part I Part II
Monday 13 August Part I
Tuesday 14 August Part II
Wednesday 15 August Part I Part II
Thursday 16 August Part I  
Friday 17 August Part II  
Saturday 18 August Part I Part II
Monday 20 August Part I
Tuesday 21 August Part II
Wednesday 22 August Part I Part II
Thursday 23 August Part I  
Friday 24 August Part II  
Saturday 25 August Part II Part II Part II double day
Monday 27 August Part II
Tuesday 28 August Part II
Wednesday 29 August Part II Part II Part II double day
Thursday 30 August Part I  
Friday 31 August Part II  
Saturday 1 September Part I Part II
Monday 3 September Part I
Tuesday 4 September Part II
Wednesday 5 September Part I Part II
Thursday 6 September Part I  
Friday 7 September Part II  
Saturday 8 September Part I Part II
The running time of Imperium part 1 is approximately 3 hours 40 mins including two 15 minute intervals.
The running time of Imperium part 2 is approximately 3 hours 15 mins including two 15 minute intervals.


Please note - For evening performances a theatre bar will be open from 6.00pm and the auditorium will open at 6.30pm. For matinee performances the bar will open at 12.45pm and the auditorium will open at 1.00pm.

Audio Descibed performance:


Part 1: Thursday 9th August at 7.00pm
Part 2: Friday 10th August at 7.00pm
Access customers must call 0344 482 5137 or email access@delfontmackintosh.co.uk to book for this performance to guarantee seats that meet their requirements.

Captioned performance:


Part 1: Thursday 2nd August at 7.00pm
Part 2: Friday 3rd August at 7.00pm
Access customers must call 0344 482 5137 or email access@delfontmackintosh.co.uk to book for this performance to guarantee seats that meet their requirements.


Ticket Prices


Standard tickets from: £10.00*
Please check individual performances for price availability.

Premium Tickets


A limited number of the very best seats, previously held for the Producers or VIPs, are now available to book in advance.

Premium tickets from: £99.50*
Please check individual performances for price availability.

Please note


*No booking fee.

Prices also include a £1.25 theatre restoration levy which contributes to the on-going refurbishment of our eight theatres. For more information click here.

All ticket prices are subject to change based on demand. Book early to ensure the best seats at the best prices.

Groups & School Bookings


Click here for information about Groups and School bookings.

Access Details


Discounts are offered, subject to availability, for disabled theatregoers and one companion, including wheelchair users and Patrons who have specific access requirements. To discuss your visit and availability please call 0344 482 5137 or email access@delfontmackintosh.co.uk.