DELFONT MACKINTOSH THEATRES
GIELGUD • NOËL COWARD • NOVELLO • PRINCE EDWARD • PRINCE OF WALES • QUEEN'S • VICTORIA PALACE • WYNDHAM'S

Heisenberg: The Uncertainty Principle


Wyndham's Theatre |
3rd October 2017 - 6th January 2018

Performance Times & Prices


Performance Times


Monday - Saturday: 8.00pm
Thursday & Saturday: 3.00pm

The running time of Heisenberg: The Uncertainty Principle is 90 minutes with no interval.

Please note - For evening performances a theatre bar will be open from 6.30pm and the auditorium will open at 7.30pm. For matinee performances the bar and auditorium will open at 2.30pm.

Christmas Schedule 2017/2018:


Monday 18th December 2017: 8.00pm
Tuesday 19th December 2017: 8.00pm
Wednesday 20th December 2017: 3.00pm & 8.00pm
Thursday 21st December 2017: 8.00pm
Friday 22nd December 2017: 3.00pm & 8.00pm
Saturday 23rd December 2017: No performances

Monday 25th December 2017: No performances
Tuesday 26th December 2017: No performances
Wednesday 27th December 2017: 3.00pm & 8.00pm
Thursday 28th December 2017: 8.00pm
Friday 29th December 2017: 3.00pm & 8.00pm
Saturday 30th December 2017: 3.00pm & 8.00pm

Monday 1st January 2018: No performances
Tuesday 2nd January 2018: 8.00pm
Wednesday 3rd January 2018: 3.00pm & 8.00pmpm
Thursday 4th January 2018: 8.00pm
Friday 5th January 2018: 3.00pm & 8.00pm
Saturday 6th January 2018: 3.00pm & 8.00pm


Ticket Prices


£65.00 - £19.50*
Please check individual performances for price availability.

Premium Tickets


A limited number of the very best seats, previously held for the Producers or VIPs, are now available to book in advance.

Premium Tickets: From £85.00*
Please check individual performances for price availability.

Please note


*No booking fees.

Prices include a £1.25 theatre restoration levy which contributes to the on-going refurbishment of our eight theatres. For more information click here.

All ticket prices are subject to change based on demand. Book early to ensure the best seats at the best prices.

Groups & School Bookings


Click here for information about Groups and School bookings.

Champagne & VIP Packages


Click here for information about Champagne & VIP Packages.

Access Details


Discounts are offered, subject to availability, for disabled theatregoers and one companion, including wheelchair users and Patrons who have specific access requirements. To discuss your visit and availability please call 0344 482 5137 or email access@delfontmackintosh.co.uk.