DELFONT MACKINTOSH THEATRES
GIELGUD • NOËL COWARD • NOVELLO • PRINCE EDWARD • PRINCE OF WALES • QUEEN'S • VICTORIA PALACE • WYNDHAM'S

Bill Bailey - Larks in Transit


Wyndham's Theatre |
3rd December 2018 - 5th January 2019

Bill Bailey - Larks in Transit

Performance Times & Prices


Performance Times


Monday - Saturday: 8.00pm
Saturday: 3.00pm

Sunday performances also available over the Christmas/New Year period.

The running time of Bill Bailey - Larks in Transit is TBC

Please note - For evening performances a theatre bar will open at 6.30pm and the auditorium will open at 7.30pm, for matinees the bar will open at 2.00pm and the auditorium at 2.30pm

Christmas Schedule 2018/2019:


Sunday 23rd December 2018: 8.00pm
Monday 24th December 2018: TBC
Tuesday 25th December 2018: No performances
Wednesday 26th December 2018: No performances
Thursday 27th December 2018: 8.00pm
Friday 28th December 2018: 8.00pm
Saturday 29th December 2018: 3.00pm & 8.00pm

Sunday 30th December 2018: 3.00pm & 8.00pm
Monday 31st December 2018: 8.00pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019: No performances
Wednesday 2nd January 2019: 8.00pm
Thursday 3rd January 2019: 8.00pm
Friday 4th January 2019: 8.00pm
Saturday 5th January 2019: 3.00pm and 8.00pm


Ticket Prices


Standard tickets from: £12.25*

Premium Tickets


A limited number of the very best seats, previously held for the Producers or VIPs, are now available to book in advance.

Premium tickets from: £77.25*
Please check individual performances for price availability.

Please note


*All prices include a £2.25 online booking fee. An additional 50p booking fee will be added to telephone bookings. Booking fees do not apply to tickets purchased in person at the box office.

Prices include a £1.25 theatre restoration levy which contributes to the on-going refurbishment of our eight theatres. For more information click here.

All ticket prices are subject to change based on demand. Book early to ensure the best seats at the best prices.

Groups & School Bookings


Click here for information about Groups and School bookings.

Champagne & VIP Packages


Click here for information about Champagne & VIP Packages.

Access Details


Discounts are offered, subject to availability, for disabled theatregoers and one companion, including wheelchair users and Patrons who have specific access requirements. To discuss your visit and availability please call 0344 482 5137 or email access@delfontmackintosh.co.uk.